About‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

   2016-2017 Board of Directors
President
Amy Stonaker, P.E., CFM
Jones|Carter, Inc.
713.777.5337
astonaker@jonescarter.com

President-Elect
Anrea Ranft, P.E.
Jones|Carter, Inc.
713.777.5337
aranft@jonescarter.com

Vice President
Megan Siercks, P.E., PTOE, PTP
BGE|Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc.
713.488.8287
msiercks@browngay.com

Secretary
Latasha Brookins, P.E., 
TX DOT
713.802.5370

Latasha.brookins@txdot.gov


Treasurer
Mark Hoffman, EIT
Walter P Moore
713.630.7300
mhoffman@walterpmoore.com


    
Past President 
Michael Talbott, P.E., D.WRE, P.E., CFM
Harris County Flood Control Dist.
713.684.4000
talbottmg@comcast.net

Director 1
James Jones, P.E.
Jones|Carter, Inc.
713.777.5337
jcjones@jonescarter.com


Director 2
Syed Haq, P.E.
HNTB
281.507.8999
shaq@hntb.com


Director 3
Elizabeth Oliver, P.E.
Walter P Moore
713.630.7300
eoliver@walterpmoore.com



Director 4
Melinda Silva, P.E.
Dannenbaum Engineering Corp.
713.527.6427
melinda.silva@dannenbaum.com



State Director
John Saavedra, P.E., CFM
Saavedra Engineering Services
Johnjsaavedra1@gmail.com



Chapter Mentor
JR Reddish, P.E.
S&B Infrastructure
713.845.4605
hjreddish@sbinfra.com




Showing 0 items
PositionNameCompanyPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameCompanyPhone
Showing 0 items
Comments