About‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

   2016-2017 Board of Directors
President
Andrea Ranft, P.E.
Jones|Carter, Inc.
713.777.5337
president@tspehouston.org

President-Elect
Megan Siercks, P.E., PTOE,PTP
BGE|Brown & Gay Engineers
713.488.8287
presidentelect@tspehouston.org

Vice President
Mark Hoffman, P.E.
Walter P Moore
713.630.7300
mhoffman@walterpmoore.com


    
Secretary
Loretta Lau, P.E. 
Jones & Carter
713.777.5337
llau@jonescarter.com



Treasurer
Ashlee Hiser, P.E.
Cobb Fendley
713.462.3242
AHiser@cobbfendley.com



Past President 
Amy Stonaker, P.E., CFM
Jones|Carter, Inc.
713.777.5337
astonaker@jonescarter.com

Director 1
Patrick Worley, E.I.T.
McDonough Engineering Corp.
713.975.9990
Director1@tspehouston.org



Director 2
Syed Haq, P.E.
infraTECH Engineers & Innovators, LLC
832.552.9195
Director2@tspehouston.org



Director 3
Rebekah Campbell, P.E.
Jones|Carter
713.777.5337
Director3@tspehouston.org



Director 4
Melinda Silva, P.E.
Dannenbaum Engineering Corp.
713.527.6427
Director4@tspehouston.org


State Director
Michael Talbott, P.E., D.WRE, P.E., CFM
Harris County Flood Control Dist.
713.684.4000
talbottmg@comcast.net


Chapter Mentor
JR Reddish, P.E.
S&B Infrastructure
713.845.4605
hjreddish@sbinfra.com




Showing 0 items
PositionNameCompanyPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameCompanyPhone
Showing 0 items
Comments