Board of Directors

2020-2021 Board of Directors

President

Syed Haq, P.E.

infraTECH Engineers & Innovators, LLC

832.552.9195

president@tspehouston.org

President-Elect

Rebekah Campbell, P.E., CFM

Walter P Moore

713.630.7312

presidentelect@tspehouston.org


Vice President

Loretta Lau, P.E.

Harris County Engineering Department




Secretary

Ashlee Hiser, P.E.

Cobb Fendley

713.462.3242

AHiser@cobbfendley.com

Treasurer

Richard Whitt, P.E.

Ninyo & Moore

713.973.8400

rwhitt@ninyoandmoore.com

Past President

Mark Hoffman, P.E.

Houston Zoo

713.533.6526

mhoffman@houstonzoo.org

Director 1

Candyce Ward, P.E., CFM, GISP

Cobb Fendley

713.462.3242

Director1@tspehouston.org

Director 2

Patrick Worley, P.E.

Jacobs

281.721.8675

Director2@tspehouston.org

Director 3

Gerardo Mata, P.E.

Midtown Engineers

713.862.8848

Director3@tspehouston.org

Director 4

Charles Stevens, P.E.

Stevens Technical

713.828.4742

Director4@tspehouston.org

State Director

Megan Siercks, P.E., PTOE, PTP

BGE, Inc.

713.488.8287

msiercks@bgeinc.com

Chapter Mentor

Joel Colwell, P.E.

Midtown Engineers

713.862.8848

JColwell@midtownengineers.com