Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

President

Mark Hoffman, P.E.

Houston Zoo

713.630.7300

president@tspehouston.org

President-Elect

Syed Haq, P.E.

infraTECH Engineers & Innovators, LLC

832.552.9195

presidentelect@tspehouston.org

Vice President

Loretta Lau, P.E.

Jones|Carter

713.777.5337


Secretary

Rebekah Campbell, P.E., CFM

Walter P Moore

713.630.7312

rcampbell@walterpmoore.com

Treasurer

Ashlee Hiser, P.E.

Cobb Fendley

713.462.3242

AHiser@cobbfendley.com

Past President

Megan Siercks, P.E., PTOE, PTP

BGE, Inc.

713.488.8287

msiercks@bgeinc.com

Director 1

Candyce Ward, P.E., CFM, GISP

Cobb Fendley

713.462.3242

Director1@tspehouston.org

Director 2

Patrick Worley, P.E.

Jacobs

281.721.8675

Director2@tspehouston.org

Director 3

Gerardo Mata, P.E.

Midtown Engineers, LLC

713.862.8848

Director3@tspehouston.org

Director 4

Richard Whitt, P.E.

Ninyo & Moore

713.973.8400

Director4@tspehouston.org

State Director

B. Andrea Ranft, P.E.

Jones|Carter

713.777.5337

aranft@jonescarter.com

Chapter Mentor

J.R. Reddish, P.E.

Binkley & Barfield, Inc.

713.869.3433

jrreddish@binkleybarfield.com