Board of Directors

2018-2019 Board of Directors

President

Megan Siercks, P.E., PTOE, PTP

BGE, Inc.

713.488.8287

president@tspehouston.org

President-Elect

Mark Hoffman, P.E.

Houston Zoo

713.630.7300

presidentelect@tspehouston.org

Vice President

Syed Haq, P.E.

infraTECH Engineers & Innovators, LLC

832.552.9195

syed.haq@infratech-us.com

Secretary

Candyce Ward, P.E., CFM, GISP

Cobb Fendley

713.462.3242

cward@cobbfendley.com

Treasurer

Ashlee Hiser, P.E.

Cobb Fendley

713.462.3242

AHiser@cobbfendley.com

Past President

Andrea Ranft, P.E.

Jones|Carter, Inc.

713.777.5337

aranft@jonescarter.com

Director 1

Patrick Worley, E.I.T.

McDonough Engineering Corp.

713.975.9990

Director1@tspehouston.org

Director 2

Loretta Lau, P.E.

Jones|Carter, Inc.

713.777.5337

Director2@tspehouston.org

Director 3

Rebekah Campbell, P.E., CFM

Jones|Carter, Inc.

713.777.5337

Director3@tspehouston.org

Director 4

Richard Whitt, P.E.

Ninyo & Moore

713.973.8400

Director4@tspehouston.org

State Director

Liza Kirk, P.E.

Forterra

713.466.6306

liza.kirk@forterrabp.com

Chapter Mentor

JR Reddish, P.E.

S&B Infrastructure

713.845.4605

hjreddish@sbinfra.com